top of page
Top Section Background Hallway.png

The Kaizen Foundation of NC

Logo with White Lettering.png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Email

Kimberly Morrison Hansley,

Executive Director/Co-Founder

Kimberly@tkfnc.org

Janet Beamer, President

Janet@tkfnc.org

Keri Miller, Treasurer

Keri@tkfnc.org

Tykeitha Cook, Assistant Secretary

Tykeitha@tkfnc.org

Tiffany Grantham, Secretary

Tiffany@tkfnc.org

Eustace Conjoh, Member
Eustace@tkfnc.org

Ineal Kowlton, Member

Ineal@tkfnc.org

Rodney Blacknall, Assistant Treasurer

Rodney@tkfnc.org

Send us a message
and we’ll get back to you shortly.

Thanks for submitting!

OR

(980) 239-1871

The Kaizen Foundation of NC
P.O. Box 79386
Charlotte, NC 28271

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page